Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


We are looking for someone to help out over the summer months (mid July and whole of August can be a little flexible with dates) who is fun, and has experience with children - our 5 children are aged between 2-10 girls and boys, there will be limited sole responsibility for all of them although some babysitting for all during evenings.




Name: Sarah


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Private personal assistant carer
      Private personal assistant carer
      Babysitting & Nannies - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi there , I am 35 years old female originally from Moldova ( Romanian and Russian mother tongue ) . I have been living in the UK for the last 12 years and curently living in Farnborough , Hampshire. Iam looking for private personal assistant jobs . ...

    • Live In Nanny Position
      Live In Nanny Position
      Babysitting & Nannies - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      Role Title: Nanny Position: Live In Hours: 7am-7pm Mon-Thu, 7am-1pm Fri & Sat Package: £400 net per week + 4 week paid vacation + paid bank holiday + tax + Own bedroom with ensuite bathroom and lounge Location: Battersea/Clapham Junction Start: E...

    • Au Pair required for family with 3 boys. Includes large bedroom with ensuite.
      Au Pair required for family with 3 boys. Includes large bedroom with ensuite.
      Babysitting & Nannies - Stockton On Tees - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are currently looking for an au pair who would assist in the day to day running of our family during the week. We have three boys aged, 8, 6 and 2 ¾. Both parents work, Dad in the film industry as a boom operator and Mum as a school photographer. ...


     
    Seller:


    Sarah

    Location: fife - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.045842885971069 ms